Governing Body

The Governing Body plays an important role in the leadership and direction of our school. We are fortunate enough to be supported by a team of experienced and dedicated Governors. Currently, our Governing Body members are as follows:

– Mrs Anna-Jayne Harries
Chair of Governors
– Cllr. Michael John
Vice Chair of Governors
– Mrs Shirley Burt
– Mr Ross Harries
– Mrs Rhiannon James
– Mr Andrew Miles
– Mr Keith Hancock
– Mrs Amy Rodriguez
– Mr Alan Davies